Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Are you up for some excitement?

In his own words

I am passionate about faith, mountains, and family. Some adjectives that my friends would use to describe me are easy going, a great listener, loyal, dedicated, passionate, genuine, and driven. I'm in the accounting profession, but my outdoor adventures are my release from the pressures of a career and life in general. Some hobbies that I enjoy include mountaineering/peak bagging, canyoneering, rock climbing, ice climbing, being a gym rat, hitting the incline, and trail running. My fitness is very important to me, and I would expect that from a significant other. My outdoor pursuits do not match my age for sure! I also love to travel and have been to 49 states (only need Alaska), although I've only been outside the states a few times, once to climb Kilimanjaro! It would be fun to share some of my adventures with someone who enjoys to get out and enjoy the beauty of this amazing place we are blessed to live in. Some of the activities I enjoy in the city include trying new restaurants, hanging out with my friends, and taking part in church activities. It has been really cool playing the drums at church and trying to improve every time. Life is a journey, and I'm ready to see what it has in store for me next! . Also, I'm interested in exploring hobbies that my significant other enjoys that I'm not good at. Maybe you can teach me to ski better or stop and smell the flowers more often! Finally, friends and family are very important to me and I would like to share them with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets because I'm gone too much, but I get along with most dogs. I'm not much of a cat fan because I grew up with a bunch of them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RMNP, Coors Field, Red Rocks, Ouray, Garden of the Gods, Manitou Incline, new restaurants, church, and anywhere in the mountains!


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Hitting the incline for a killer workout, playing the drums, concerts, trail runs, hanging out with friends, long hikes, trying new restaurants, sunsets, concerts, hot springs, and fantasy football are a few things I enjoy.

For fun

I spend a lot of time in the mountains and try to get out as much as I can for long hikes to summits high and low. Other pastimes include playing the drums at church, going to concerts, hot springs, the gym, and spending time with friends.

Last read

Right now I'm reading the book "Heaven is for Real." It's about a kid who escapes death and tells his parents of his experiences in heaven. Incredible story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in the corporate accounting world and work for a telecom company in the Tech Center area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian most of my life and still attend church on a regular basis when I am in town.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my undergrad from a small Christian school in the KC area and MBA from Regis.