Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What I need is simple... 5 foot 5 with dimples, potential, wife credentials..... wait, that's a Puffy song.... DARN! Let's see....

In his own words

I'm really bad at describing myself (I know, cliche line). But, trust me. It's true. My first attempt at this description was so freakin' long that I think the best word to describe it would be "Tolstoy-ish." If you get that "joke" (not really a joke, but more like an observational commentary), then you'll get SOME of my humor. The other half of my humor is pretty much low-brow (yes, it's the highs and the lows, I don't know if I can hit the middle... Lol jk). So, if you like to switch your humor up between the high-brow stuff, like an occasional joke about a Russian writer, and then go the other direction with a raunchy joke (I'll tell you a funny phallic joke if you do), then we'll get along just fine. =) As for what I'm looking for: one of the qualities I am looking for in a woman is a sense of humor/appreciation of humor. I need someone who will "get my jokes," and even laugh along with me when the joke bombs.... and trust me, there'll be A LOT of those! ;-) I believe a woman who is not afraid to lose herself in laughter (i.e. uncontrollable, tears running down her cheeks) is sexy. And, if she can make me laugh the same way, even sexier! Lastly, I'm looking for a woman who is interested in building a relationship, not just "seeing each other." It may take some time and work, but good things that last usually do. So to end, hit me up! =D Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I have a HUGE bird-phobia. I believe they are "rats with wings."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Downtown LA, I like Seven Grand, Daily Grill (downtown LA), Bottega Louie. NYC and Chicago are cities that I've vacationed at. I've also enjoyed vacationing in other countries, such as Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, the UK, and of course Taiwan.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to top 40 hits. I enjoy watching tv shows such as Bones, HIMYM, Supernatural, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and comic booked based movies. I love Italian and Japanese food (esp. sashimi)

For fun

I like to go to the movies, relax at home, window shopping at the mall, attend sports events (mainly basketball), and play golf or basketball.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Fountain Head."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney in a firm in Anaheim.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Taiwanese heritage. Taiwan is a small island off the coast of China and is also referred to as the "Republic of China."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral