Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Longview, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles of Hallsville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
great guy looking for adoption, and completely housebroken.

In his own words

This is where I am supposed to describe myself so that I can be judged and critiqued by total strangers. It's my opinion that we are the sum of all our life junk,our prefrences,tastes, and knowledge, that being said I do know all the words and some of the dance moves to Marky Mark and the Funky Bunches hit "Good Vibrations". And yes I realize that was a long time ago.Sorry. I like to think that I am a uncomplicated guy but after sitting here and attempting to write this dang profile that may not be the case, as they say in the south "Bless his heart". Instead of boring you with a lot of redundent details of how i'm diffrent from every other guy i'll just give you a bunch of random facts about myself. I can't do a cart wheel, I try like hell but it just looks like I tripped down some steps sideways. I have scored a goal in a soccer game, won a cross country meet, hit a three-pointer in a basketball game, but never hit a homerun although I once was kicked out a game for hitting three guys in the head in a row while pitching. I have never been to Disneyland/World, although I have been to the largest amusement park located in a mall, which is located in Edmonton, Alberta. I have a irrational hatred of techno music, even though I like glowsticks. I can carry on a conversation using almost little more than movie quotes or song lyrics. I have two daughters so I know entirely too much about barbies,the words outfit and accessory, and Justin Bieber. And a question why do stores not have a special line for people writing checks or using coupons? I also noticed that there is braille on drive through ATM'S. Actually in all seriousness I'm driven guy with a very blessed life.I have been told repeatly that I am a "keeper" but for varied reasons havn't found someone to share my life with. While funny and a bit of a smart ass I do have goals that I have accomplished or am working really hard on to achieve.There is a lot more to me then just a few random facts, you'll just have to message me and find out.I hope to find a smart, funny, fit, and energetic woman that I have great chemistry with and see if fireworks happen or that owns a french maid outfit and has ocd. Kidding or am I. Message me and find out.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am currently housing a griffin and a family of dodo birds and researchng starting my own jurrasic park when I can steal the technology or it becomes available to the public.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends and family are.I love being around the water or in the woods or just relaxing on the back porch.I enjoy Austin and the hill country.I've been to Mexico and Canada but always wanted to go to Rome.

Favorite things

My two beautiful daughters. The Texas Longhorns and Texas Rangers (who broke my heart this year by the way).I love books, loud texas country,and firearms.Laughing at inappropriatte times and politically incorrect comedy.

For fun

Training to be a ninja.I enjoy learning anything new. I am a athletic and active guy so anything outside and competitive.I enjoy texas country so going to concerts is always fun.

Last read

Josh Hamilton's book "Beyond Belief".Anything by Jim Butcher.I love the fantasy genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently resigned from a department supervisor position at a oilfield manufacturer to help start a small business.I wanted to help build a company from the ground up as opposed to dealing with the corporate lifestyle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Have Cherokee, Black Dutch, English and who knows what else running through me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christain with strong faith. I try and do the very best in every situation and everyday that I I am blessed with.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
Went to work right after high school and never went back. Luckily I landed in a great vocation and have worked my way up through hard work,dedication, and a love for my choosen profession. Would like to go back at some point when I have the time.