Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shiver71

44 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is crazy, but I love it. I've had the...

In his own words

Life is crazy, but I love it. I've had the good fortune to be loved by my fantastic family. They're my foundation. I book concerts at a performing arts center, and perform my own music too. I've just finished writing a book about spirits (yep, they're real, and it's great, not creepy). I'm friendly and hopeful, but have an ambitious, aggressive side. The trick is keeping the balance between assertive and respectful. I swim a few times a week, love biking in the summer, and enjoy home renovation projects. (I'm SEMI-handy.). Eating healthy too, though my weakness is delicious belgian beers. (All work and no play is not a plan!) I can be contemplative, but also like mindless fun and laughs. Irreverent, inappropriate things make me laugh, but I'm actually a very respectful person. (Movies like "Bridesmaids," "Blazing Saddles", and "Naked Gun.") I follow my gut and conscience. I don't care about trends, money, fame, social status. Those things are illusory and interfere with spiritual development. The only way a relationship can last is if there's lots of laughter, joy and trust. I appreciate people who don't take themselves too seriously. The combination of intelligence and modesty is unbeatable. Also, I actually read profiles!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

cows are pretty. i might feel differently if i had to clean up after one though.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Blue Monk, Wendt Beach, biking to the Outer Harbor & Nature Preserve, Nietzsche's, Bidwell Park, Essex St Pub, Buffalo Iron Works

Favorite things

obviously i love music. current faves include The Bird and the Bee, Nino Rota, James Brown, R. Kelly, Morrissey, Momus, Esperanza Spalding, Q-Tip, Nat King Cole, Soundgarden, Jobim, Peter Gabriel. I like to dig deeper for unknown gems.

Last read

"Enemies - A History of the FBI." Fascinating book. It answered many questions I have long had about the nature of freedom. In a nutshell, we are not really free. Big bro spies at will. But it's mostly ok that they do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm 100% dago, but everyone thinks i'm irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Education is a good thing, but you don't need multiple degrees to be wise. Or smart at life.