Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I live and work in Berkeley, I like the...

In his own words

I live and work in Berkeley, I like the small/university town feel that it has, I like being able to bike/walk to work. I went to school in Indiana, and moved to the Bay Area for work. It has been about 5 years now and I absolutely love it here. I head the Engineering team for a company here in Berkeley and while it is challenging, I find it incredibly satisfying and a good learning experience. I have awesome co-workers and that makes the job even more fun. Since I spend long hours at a desk, I like to get out on the weekends and do something fun. Depending on the day it could be a hike, a road trip, or just visiting museums/ attending events in San Francisco. I like experiencing new things (people, places, culture). Photography is a hobby, which works well my passion for traveling (often resulting in a lot of money being spent ;), I spend a lot of time thinking about issues like global warming, sustainability and how I can reduce the adverse impact my life has on this planet. Its tough but definitely worth my time. I have had my fair share of fun roadtrips this summer, and definitely have a lot of recommendations/ stories. Feel free to ask me about those :). Since I like meeting people, I am up for meeting anyone. So if you think we have something in common, send me a message/wink. I would love to meet you, and hear your story.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Definitely love pets, unfortunately my lease agreement doesn't allow me to keep pets :(. I do have a dog back in India, and when I miss him a lot, I try to get my mom to get him to talk on the phone to me. For those curious, it does not work too well

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Ashland, Mendocino, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Bend, Medford, Santa Fe, Bloomington, Mumbai


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Favorite shows :- How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Extant, Stargate Series, X-Files Favorite Movie Genres :- Comedies, Documentaries.

For fun

Traveling off the beaten path, Hiking, Biking, Reading, Photography.

Last read

The Accidental Prime Minister



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
match and its limited definition of ethnicities. I am Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Computer Science.