Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I like telling stories and listening to yours. Long distance leisurely bike rides are my thing. I guess, I'm something of an urban explorer. I am curious, inquisitive, and giggly. (But only if you say something witty/funny. People who laugh for no reason make me uncomfortable.) As a journalist and storyteller, I occasionally travel around the world to write about destinations and the luxurious adventures my work takes me on. I also frequently interview interesting entrepreneurs doing cool and creative things, so I'm often super inspired by a range of things. I operate under a freelance lifestyle, so I am typically camped out at a charming local cafe -- either sitting outside on a strategically sunny/shady bench, or, inside -- clicking away on my laptop and chatting with random, inspiring/distracting patrons. I do sometimes miss crave some structure, water cooler chatter. For now that is what baristas are for. As much as I love the city, I'm always up for a road-trip. I like to keep things humorously awkward so I never mind talking about politics and religion as long as the dialogue is paired with good food and great wine. I'm looking for someone smart, kind, and very funny that isn't totally arrested in his development. I like people who care. People who have seen a lot of the world, or, would like to, but, who is also looking for some balance and can take it easy. Music-minded, yes. A bonus if you are a harmonica player. I like men with carpentry skills too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sarajevo, krakow, havana, buenos aires, valparaiso, barcelona, iceland, st. lucia, mustique, lancaster, pittsburgh, austin, LA, NY


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I have been listening a lot to Lou Reed, Wu Tang Clan, the Roots, Black Keys and White Strips. I like daytime music on KCRW.

For fun

Hiking, biking and swimming. Eating curiously & adventurously in new old restaurants/cafes. Exploring & enjoying different neighborhoods - becoming a local/regular. I'm social so love unexpected good conversation with random interesting people.

Last read

Been listening to books on Audible. Love anything written and read by David Foster Wallace. Was listening to Richard Dawkins & grew bored of his elitism. Switched shamefully to Chelsea Handler's book. Think she might be an inherently terrible person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm spiritual and not religious. Would prefer someone with a similar background and spirituality, but it is not a deal breaker at all.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral