Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
midnight margaritas anyone?

In her own words

Me: -Waiting to be admitted into the NY Bar! -People-watcher -I need coffee to function -Nothing beats a good book -I love shoes, but sometimes my green converse are the best -Love to cook & bake -Always a yes to wine -Movie buff (love classics.. Fred Astaire, Ginger Rogers, Grace Kelly, Gene Kelly, etc...) -Enjoy running/working out/hitting the gym -Tennis fan (watching and playing) -If I could travel all the time I would. Would like my upcoming trips to be Japan, Spain, Korea, India, South America and Thailand. -Played the piano for 12 years -I get a sense of accomplishment and then a wave of sadness upon finishing a book -My friends and family are priority for me -I love pickles -Arrested Development, Seinfeld Modern Family are some of my favorite shows -Had a rabbit die on me during a "date" -A raccoon once spied on me through my window (I live on the 5th floor) -I text a lot -When I get flustered, I tend to ramble -Speak Russian and Polish fluently -Enjoy wandering the city/museums with my iPod -Love Christmas Christmas carols -As most, I love music... anything from Nicki Minaj (i'm ashamed to admit it) to Glen Miller. You: -Fellow people-watcher (nothing better than observing with other people) -Knows where to find a good burger as I am on the never-ending quest for the best burgers this city has to offer -Not scared of meeting up and seeing where this goes -Honest and forthcoming

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs. My parents use to have a Doberman, who watched over me for the first 7 years of my life. Most recently, I was the proud owner of the best Yorkshire Terrier. Unfortunately, a year ago we had to put him down. Still miss him terribly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

K-town, dive bars, Otto, Sicily, Hawaii, movie theaters, most cafes, MOMA, the MET, The Frick Collection, National Underground, the streets of NYC, Angel's Share, Sri Pra Phai


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

count of monte cristo, the color black, seinfeld, dexter, Modern Family, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Star Wars, Casablanca, Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers movies, Aerosmith, Queen, 80s music, my ipod/iphone,, coffee, shoes, etc...

For fun

watch movies, read, play tennis, people watch, hang out with friends & family, try out new restaurants/cuisines, travel, go to museums, explore NYC, shop

Last read

a Kathy Reichs novel... now struggling through life of pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Polish and my father is Armenian. I speak Polish and Russian fluently. Even though I was born in the US, English was my 3rd language.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.S. in Business Administration from Boston University's School of Management. In May, I hope to get my J.D. from Hofstra Law School.