Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town and looking for adventure.

In her own words

I love being active and am always up for trying something new! I play for the competitive women's club ultimate frisbee team in Boston as well as practice and teach yoga to keep myself present and centered. I just moved to Boston last week to start a nursing program in the fall, so I know there are plenty of things I have yet to explore and places I have yet to eat at throughout the city this summer. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent yet humble, determined yet light-hearted, and enjoys laughing and moving as much as I do.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis (where I'm from), Madison (where I went to school), San Fran, Pike Place Market in Seattle, Amsterdam, Hamburg, Cape Town, South Africa, and Siem Reap, Cambodia. Also, I'm super excited to explore and discover new great spots in Boston.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I'm really into Macklemore and The Mindy Project right now in terms of music and TV, but I enjoy most genres of music and I could get hooked on any non-vampire/fantasy/honey boo boo TV show. I also love watching sport any/all "30-for-30's.

For fun

I love doing anything outside and/or with friends. My weekends are usually filled with frisbee practice and some form of going out with my teammates as well. I really could be dragged into doing almost anything if someone else is excited about it.

Last read

Born to Run. I'm starting to think about never wearing shoes again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked at group home for a year and a half in Minneapolis before I moved out here, and I'll be starting the Direct-Entry Master's of Nursing program at the MGH Institute of Health Professions in the fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish, but I'm agnostic now & finding more connection to yogic teachings the more I learn. My Jewish summer camp will always have a huge place in my heart, though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science, BS