Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my awesome counterpart.

In her own words

Almost 2 years ago I decided to take a big risk. I quit my job of 4 years, sold everything I own, said goodbye to my friends and family in Boston and CT, and hopped on a oneway flight to SF. It's been sort of a whirlwind since then. I feel very lucky that after only 2 weeks I had already landed an awesome design job and a cute little 1 bd apartment right in the city. Now that I'm settled in, I'd really love to find someone to explore the neighborhoods of this amazing city with. If you're creative, won't back down from a battle of wits, and aren't afraid of looking dumb, as long as you're having fun—well, we have that in common. The amazing travel experiences I've had are a huge part of who I am. I've been to 15 countries so far, and I'd love to find someone who would be up for an exciting trip to a far away land now and then. Most important to me, while it's totally silly and cliche to say out loud, is that I find someone who can make me laugh until no sound comes out, who makes me smile until it hurts, and who sends my stomach doing back flips. I'm not really sure if match's algorithm can filter for that, but here's hoping.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris! Ugh, I fell in love with that city. Anywhere in Spain. A safari vehicle on the Masai Mara. Locally: pubs with friends, streets with cobblestones. My favorite place is anywhere amazing that I'm experiencing for the first time.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Ink on paper. Paint on canvas. Music on a long car ride. Scrabble with a bottle of red wine. Naps on rainy days. Enjoying the view from my roof deck. Engaging in a battle of wits. Laughing so hard no sound comes out. Occasional karaoke.

For fun

I have a pretty serious case of the travel bug, and have been to 15 countries so far. I can often be found doing something artsy, like painting or taking pictures. I'm always up for a scrabble battle over a bottle (or 2) of wine.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, Room, the Metro.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Apparently I won't be too original when I say I'm a Brand Design Manager at a tech company in Soma. I love my job. It's ridiculously challenging, fun, and rewarding all at the same time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a mutt. I'm half Italian, and the rest is a mix of Spanish, Polish, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, but It's not a huge part of my life. I've always been open to an evolving perspective.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral