Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my nerd/jock.

In her own words

I'm a motivated, spunky, and caring introvert. Fitness is my passion - triathlon and Crossfit are my current loves. I'm a great listener and enjoy helping people. I'm looking for an actual relationship with someone who shares similar interests and who wants to be my best friend. I moved back to Austin just over a year ago and am thankful everyday that I had the opportunity to return. I lived here during college for an internship and had a blast here, so when I had to chance to come back for a job, I jumped on it. I love Austinites - both natives and transplants. Everyone is so friendly and open and active. I'm originally from upstate NY, moved to IL for college, and CA for work right after graduating. I work in the tech industry so am somewhat of a computer aficionado and good with gadgets for a female. I consider myself fairly successful and put-together for my age. Outside of work I try to keep a full social/active schedule, and I'm definitely a planner. I usually start planning the upcoming weekend on Monday, and it gives me something to look forward to as well throughout the workweek. Weekends usually involve some social workouts and some chill time. I'd love to have company for any or perhaps all activities. I've been into triathlon since 2006 and Crossfit since 2010 so those hobbies have now become overall lifestyle. They have also been how I've made my closest friends so I definitely value them and they are a part of me. I'm definitely looking for someone who is active - runner, cyclist, swimmer, Crossfitter, weightlifter. I value a healthy lifestyle so those things are definitely a turn-on for me. A great second date is a run or walk followed by brunch or drinks on the patio, especially since Austin has so many of those! I'm looking for someone confident, put-together, motivated, active, caring, and career driven. The most important aspect in a healthy relationship to me is communication. I want someone who is confident enough in himself to be emotionally available and able to share his feelings. I don't expect us to have to talk on the phone daily, but regular texts or emails would be nice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake running trail, Auditorium Shores, Whole Foods, South First St, Lick's

Favorite things

Nowadays my music tastes range from alternative to pop to country. Big Bang Theory is my favorite tv show - Sheldon is my favorite character. Favorite local places to eat include Elizabeth St Cafe, 24 Diner, food trucks

For fun

My favorite places are the swimming pool and the gym. I have made most of my friends here and these places are social hubs for me!

Last read

Susan Cain's Quiet: The Power of Introverts. She did a great TED talk on introversion so I got her book and it really made me reflect on introverts' place in the world nowadays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign