Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Find a penny...

In her own words

**I'll only respond to profiles with photos!** I'm sincere, loyal, balanced and have a big heart. Life's glass is half full.....I have many things to be thankful for and rarely focus on the negatives. The little things in life are important and those are the things that make me happy. Qualities like being sincere, honest, thoughtful, kind, friendly, compassionate, respectful and generous of time speak volumes. In a companion...I'm looking for someone to laugh with...who likes to talk, who's not afraid to share past experiences...a person that loves life, who wants me to know him and is interested in getting to know me as well...someone with good values and a kind heart. I believe honesty and communication are the keys to any lasting relationship. Mature people should be able to deal with any issues if both people are being honest. I love to joke around...unfortunately, I may be the only one who thinks I'm funny. I can be sarcastic at times (in a playful way) and I can be quite the flirt. I'm not a great planner so I'll leave that up to you. I love spending time at the beach...laying out, swimming or walking. Nothing beats a little beach therapy. The beach fixes everything! I like to dress up and share nice dinners, but I'm just as happy in jeans having a casual dinner either at home or out. My daughter is my greatest gift. She is a wonderful young lady, very smart and kind. We make the most of our times together and have a fantastic relationship. I'm very proud to be a Gator mom! "It's a Wonderful Life"....still a great movie....and the title says it all!!! If you're interested...don't be shy. People come into our lives for a Reason...a Season or a Lifetime. Which one are you? **And her heart may be broken a hundred times But the hurt will never destroy Her hope, the happy ever after girl One day finds the perfect boy. -The Cure ***I'll only answer to profiles with photos - thanks!***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach....WV mountains...and anywhere with family and friends!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Any time with my Gator girl, visiting WV, shopping, interesting conversation, beach, Grey's, Food Network, outdoor activities...variety of music (Goo Goo Dolls, Aerosmith, Coldplay, Black Keys, Bruno Mars) and hanging with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy movies, the beach, riding bikes, shopping, hanging with my daughter, playing cards or board games, puzzles, watching tv or movies, ice cream, and being with friends and family.

Last read

On-line newpaper, Comcast headlines, occasional People or Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a company that provides private television & digital signage to car dealerships..... previously worked in the golf business for over 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All-American girl.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral