Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is far more impressive when others discover your good qualities without your help.” ~Author Unknown

In his own words

However, if you’re looking for love online, you have to point them out yourself! I would like to hear about you, but since I need to share a little about me so you’ll know if we’re compatible, I will tell you that I am adventurous, genuine, humble and honest. I am a dentist, a sports fan, and a family man. I am originally from upstate NY, then attended Johns Hopkins University in Baltimore, where I received my Bachelor’s in history and became a Ravens fan. I headed back to Buffalo for dental school, then did a three-year residency in Indianapolis before moving to Kansas. I would love to meet someone who is interested in traveling with me, as I love to explore new places. I am a huge fan of both football (Baltimore Ravens) and hockey (Buffalo Sabres). I played center on my high school football team and enjoy spending my Sundays watching, or even attending, professional games. History fascinates me and I enjoy exploring a good museum full of historical artifacts and data. I also enjoy golf, hiking, and water sports. I love to eat, but health and longevity are important to me, so I make sure I work out enough to stay fit. My favorite food is sushi and I enjoy Brazilian steakhouses. I am an attentive listener and lively conversationalist. At a party, I wouldn’t necessarily be the extrovert who floats from one group of people to the next initiating conversation, but once someone initiates with me, I am great company. Action movies are my favorite genre – I love Rambo and, truth be told, I enjoy my Star Trek movies – and I love a hilarious racy comedy like The Hangover. I am not a gambler, smoker, or heavy drinker, nor would I want those traits in a partner. I like to go with the flow and appreciate others who are also flexible and not too rigid. I have integrity, so I wouldn’t ask of someone what I am not willing to bring to the table. I am an open book and will gladly share anything about which you are curious. I am 33 and ready to meet the love of my life, a woman 28-38. She is adventurous, educated, laughs easily, and spends more time out on the town than at home. She exercises, takes care of herself, and is open to trying new things with me. How about you? Please contact me and share your story; I’d love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Camden Yards


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: Indian and Thai; least favorite: Chinese buffett food (probably because I hate too many times when I was in undergrad) Favorite shows: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Bizarre Foods

For fun

Catching up on lost sleep!!!!!! Love to watch sports, especially football and Nascar. I also like to go out to bars to drink and hang out with friends.

Last read

Good Night Saigon (a nonfiction portrayal of the American evacuation of Vietnam) Game Change by John Heilemann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral