Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not enjoy it!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a good time, so a sense of humor is a must. Interest in travel, spontaneity but with a sense of responsibility, and understanding of true partnership are also important. I like to go out and do things but am fine with staying in with a movie sometimes too. I would love to meet someone who wants a strong woman in his corner to support him and help him achieve his goals, and do the same in return. I like a man who goes after what he wants and makes it happen, doesn't take life too seriously, is maybe a little nerdy, and likes to go out and do things rather than sit in front of the tv. I'm sarcastic and I can dish it out as well as take it. I'm sometimes shy when I first meet people but once I'm comfortable sit down and buckle up. I'm rather direct which isn't for everyone, but at least you won't wonder what I'm thinking, at least most of the time. I love books (real ones), the beach, travel, the sun, a cold beer, cooking, honesty, pranks, Mariners games, adventure, sushi and music. I hate yard work, people who pass judgment on others, people who don't use turn signals, hypocrisy, high gas prices, overcooked steak, lying, and SmartCars. Professionally, I work for a medical device manufacturer as an executive assistant. My goal is to move into HR and that is something I am actively working towards. Ambition is important to me personally and also as a quality in a partner. It doesn't have to be professional, but everyone needs purpose and something to be working to achieve or accomplish. I have found that most people without ambition are rather dull. I have an eight year old son who couldn't be any more awesome, and he is my world. Family is very important to me in addition to parenting and I hope my partner would feel the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Allie who is my shadow, and Sasha who is my son's shadow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laughs in Kirkland, The Rock in Bothell, Thrasher's Pub in Bothell... not sure any of those qualify as hot spots but they're fairly regular hangouts for me.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Love sushi, mexican food, seafood. Favorite movies include Elizabethtown, Walk the Line, Inception. I love music, and listen to anything except country. I listen most to R&B and rock. Love Mariner's baseball and go to games as often as possible.

For fun

Comedy shows, drinks with friends, movies, Mariners games, camping, whatever sounds fun at that moment! I really want to try paddleboarding.

Last read

I love to read. I love a variety of books including classics, biographies, true crime, and general fiction. Recently I read a book called The Mississippi River Runs Wild, about the history of the Mississippi River. It was fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an executive assistant in a very non-typical role. I do a lot of event planning and execution, travel management and planning, government contract administration, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in English with a double minor in Sociology and Art History. I also have a certificate from an event planning program.