Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man...

In her own words

Where to begin? I'm a very easygoing and fun girl. I believe that a good laugh is mandatory AT LEAST once a day. Life is short, we are supposed to enjoy it! I'm very motivated and goal-oriented, and whatever I put my mind to, I accomplish. I just recently graduated with a degree in Social Work. While on my search for a full-time job, I work part-time as a teacher at an after school learning center. I love children and I love helping others, so I look forward to my future career in social work, helping those in need. I'm a very optimistic person as well. I always look for the positives in life, as I believe everyone should. Though it is not always the easiest to stay positive all the time, I try to always maintain a very positive mindset, which can sometimes be contagious. Hang around me for a while and you'll see what I'm talking about :) I am extremely honest and straightforward; maybe sometimes too much. I'd rather hear the truth than a lie any day, regardless of how much I may not like the truth. With that being said, I am NOT into playing games. At 18 it may have been thrilling, but now it's just annoying. Time is precious - no one's should be wasted. The only games you'll be playing with me are Monopoly and Scrabble. Maybeee Candy Land ;) I am extremely close with my family. They mean everything to me and I am grateful to have been blessed with such an amazing one. I cannot wait to start a family of my own someday. With that being said, I am looking for someone with similar qualities and values as me. I've been single for some time now, and while living the single life can be fun, I am ready to meet someone to potentially work on a relationship with. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants, both in life and in a partner. I'm looking for someone who is fun and likes to go out once in a while, but can also stay at home, cook dinner, watch a movie, and be completely cool with that as well. I'm looking for a man who has character, passion, and drive, yet is still affectionate, easygoing, and caring. I'm looking for someone who wants to live life to the fullest and is thirsty for all that life has to offer! If he so happens to have a sense of humor and a goofy side to him, that is a definite plus as well, because as I mentioned, I love to laugh and I'm always smiling :) We have one life to live, so we might as well live it! Why not with a great person by our side? Message me and we'll take it from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three year old Yorkie, Lola. She is my love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! Whether it is a local beach here in Jersey or one in the Caribbean! NYC, Vegas, anywhere in Florida


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

My family, Friends - both the TV show and the amazing people in my life, the ocean, my iPhone, sushi, my pup, comedy, iced coffee, books, and a good laugh.

Last read

The Secret, The Power - Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral