Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Florence, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Don't let life get the better of you

In his own words

I am a shy person until i get to know you. I am a hardcore gamer but i wont devote myself to a mmorpg like WOW or any of the other sorts. Also i love guns and anything that involves fire or explosives. I am someone that doesn't mind staying home but if there is a reason to go out for the day or night i will be there. I just need someone to take the first step toward an activity and then i am in all the way. I have been told my sense of humor is a little corny and sometimes hurtful but it is always in good fun. I am currently learning how to do computer aided drafting for an electrical company and am also involved in starting a animation design studio. That being said i am very busy with work, school, and trying to make the studio successful. However i am almost always free on the weekends

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views



GateWay Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Movies: Typical nerdy answers LOTR, Star Wars, 300, or almost any action/ horror movie Shows: Family guy, American Dad, South Park. Mythbusters, many ghost hunter and paranormal shows, and basically the history channel (boring i know)

For fun

in my free time i typically am up for anything from movies to hiking and camping. as long as i am doing it with friends or family.

Last read

Books: It would have to be Ender's Game. i loved how descriptive everything was in the book i could almost picture the whole story in my mind. So basically anything sci-fi or fantasy is good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am learning how to design a 3d layout for prints so that the field electricians can install it per the model i design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am learning how to do some 3d animation and design and hope to start a true career in that