Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shineyglittery

38 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Adventure, Romance!

In her own words

Someone told me that men don’t read the profiles, but in case you do: I am a happy, (relatively) down to earth, fun-loving woman who is nearly always up for exploring and enjoying herself. I admire men who are comfortable in their own skin, and who are in touch with their masculine side. And, whatever you are into is cool, as long as you’re into it. Music, outdoors, travel, soldering computer components, whiskeys, gearhead stuff math, whatever it is, if you like it I love it. Men with motorcycle helmets and a reason to use them are encouraged to apply. I think the best relationships are ones where there’s fun, adventure, plenty of physical chemistry, emotional connection, intellectual conversation, and lots of laughter. I also think that aside from that, a relationship should be a place to bring out the best in your partner and to help each other achieve what you both want to do in this life. But, pictures and profiles and emails and chats don’t mean anything unless we click in person. It’s all about chemistry, right?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Charlie. You don't need to love him, but he'll try to love you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love driving or hiking in the Santa Cruz mountains and Big Sur. Love a good road trip. Fan of anyplace that has really good beers. Ditto for places with good music. My perfect idea of happiness is being near any body of water or sitting outside.

College

Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

I like listening to music - (almost) all genres; I am not a big TV watcher but I like the occasional series binge-watch. TRAVEL. Dancing to electronic music. Trying new foods or drinks. Really love doing anything I have never done before.

For fun

I love good food and good music. Hiking. I'm in SF a lot because I lived there a few years. I like to try new restaurants and bars. I love weekend out of town trips in the west, road trips or quick flights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Trusts and Estates attorney in San Jose, meaning I am a huge tax nerd who deals with the two big inevitables of life every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as with christian-y values (read: no church, communion, or confirmation) by my super morally correct parents. And I mean that in the old-school, salt of the earth, "just do what's right" sense of moral, not the pious, self-righteous sense.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral