Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
lets see what happens...

In her own words

I am a Scot/Irish happy go lucky girl, have a great sense of humor, and love to joke. and hope you can throw it right back:) After work I enjoy going to the gym and running off the stress of the day lol. I am spontaneous and love to just hop in a car and drive to places I have never been.You can place me in a room with people i do not know an I will assure you I will have made new friends by the time the night is over. I enjoy camping in cabins or tents and sitting around a bonfire with good friends and drinks:). I enjoy meeting new people. I cannot wait for the summer to go on boat rides and swim in the lake. I enjoy dinner and wine tasteing or just making dinner at home and watching an old/new movie. Grabbing a cup of coffee and going for a walk on the trail. I do like to be a girl at times and dress up and go out, but I am perfectly comfortable wearing jeans and hoodie when the time presents itself or I just really dont care at that moment lol. Regarding what I'm looking for in a man. He has to be warm hearted. Have great sense of humor a good amount of energy,outgoing and not shy around people he does not know.I'm looking for someone who can offer me more than I can offer myself. Someone who has good family values. I love communication and I am very easy to talk to so I am looking for someone who can also carry a conversation with ease. I am not looking to jumping into things quickly. But I am looking for a long term relationship eventually. I would like to get to know you on a friend basis and then see if something evolves into more. If it does not it was not meant to be. I do have more to say but will save that for anyone who is interested in getting to know me better over email .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with boxers and labs but do not own a dog of my own...yet:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deep Creek Maryland. Ohiopyle. South Side Works, The Cladaggh. Montour Trail. Gatlinburg Tennessee, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Mystic Conneticut.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

True Blood, Game of Thrones, board walk empire, House, I love the show How I Met your Mother lol. Any good Horror Movie.

For fun

I love weekend getaways with close friends. Researching new spots I have never been to and planning the festivities. I enjoy going pretty much any concert... as long as my ear drums do not explode lol.

Last read

Soon will Come the Light which is about an Autistic man who was diagnosed with Austism before they even knew what Autism was. Fantastic Biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a project manager/equipment engineer for a well known wireless company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scot/Irish and a little bit of swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I do not go to church every Sunday. I am more of a Cheaster ( Christmas/Easter) You can walk down the street or just be sitting in the comfort of your own home to say a prayer, and he will listen.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Speech Therapy at California University of PA and Waynesburg University for Special Education. I am working in the Telecom industry as a project manager. I have not given up hope though in persueing either of those fields.