Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brownsville, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
life - the ultimate adventure

In her own words

Would like to meet someone for friendship or who knows. Truthfully Im not sure what I'm looking for. Maybe someone I can just enjoy things with. Someone to walk with...somewhere, enjoy a book with, float down a river or kayak the ocean/ bay with, fish/ hunt/camp with, maybe even cook with. A little about me: I'm a gentle, shy, honest, down to earth, intelligent, kind-hearted girl. I love Books. I like games (oblivion, skyrim, starcraft, mario). Im a bit of an introvert but I do love getting out and doing fun things. (scuba/ kayak/ picnic/ camp/ dog park/ etc.). I stay active but relish a good couch potato day. I live with my twin sister and we love to travel and cook when I get a day off from my night shift job (nurse). If I had to choose qualities I look for in someone I'd say that he be honest, loyal, intelligent, and trustworthy. Players, creepers, guys who can't control their tempers and machismo's - turn away. Questions? Ask away :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat (fizzgig) & 2 dogs (pumpkin and una).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Island, Progresso. Gabriella's, Da Pizza Joint, Daddy's, coffee shops & bookstores, comic cons, bike at Laguna Atascosa, Sable Palms Sanctuary, the zoo, love walking my dogs on hike/ bike trails.My second home is Austin which I visit frequently.


The University of Texas at Brownsville, Brownsville, TX

Favorite things

Cooking. Fishing. Reading a good book. Quality time w/ pups. Walking the jetties and beach and just enjoying the island, one of my most memorable nights was walking the surf under the full moon and the waves were so warm and calm, went for a swim.

Last read

Stephen King - Dark tower Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference