Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Antioch, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gone, gone, gone -phillip Phillips (Look it up...) haha

In her own words

I love hockey and football (Da Bears). I am definitely a wine/foodie kind of person. Truth be told, most people are not going to read a long profile. I wish I could just make a bulleted list, but since that is not an option here are some random facts: -I'm not looking to rush into anything, but at some point, I do hope to settle down when I find the *right* person. -I am completely independent. -I am passionate. -I love kissing and the color pink. -I have two tattoos that are completely covered by clothes. -I have a passion for food and good wine (friends don't let friends drink white zin...haha). -I am a Christian, but now a throw the book at you Christian. I want someone who is passionate about and loves life, someone who is intelligent, has a job and loves kids. Optimists, leaders, independent thinkers, funny and clever men are encouraged to apply (lol). I think we're all looking for that one, but I just want to make sure it's the right one. I'm not going to say I want to take things slow, nor do I want to rush. I just figure it will be what it will be and whatever is meant to happen, will! I do have fun, but my main priority is my daughter (as stated earlier). You can have fun and be a responsible adult. I am living proof! If you have the emotional capacity of a robot or commitment issues because your ex did blah blah blah...move on. We all have at least one crappy and learn. If you don't know what you want, I'm probably not the woman for you. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pets, but hopefully a dog at some point. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martini bars, live music events, Aruba and Italy come 2014

Favorite things

country music, the color blue, Mumford and Sons, my baby, chocolate, wine, bubble baths, sunflowers and the beach

For fun

I love art (Peter Maxx and Van Gogh are my favorites). I paint, write music, grill out, cook, fish, etc.

Last read

The Art of War



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral