Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is short, enjoy the moment!

In her own words

I have tried online dating once before (when i first moved out here) nothing really came of it to be honest but I figured I would give it another try. It's a half way decent way to meet new people. I don't really go out that much anymore because I don't know loads of people out here (even after 2 years) and also because I am very focused on my job right now. I love my current job but it is very demanding. I work in the IT industry for a wireless carrier. The number of hours I work per week varies so its sometimes difficult to make plans or to relax. But when I do have free time I love taking my dog for walks or to the dog park. I also enjoy going out for drinks, checking out local bands or watching films. My favorite films tend to be comedies and some drama. I also used to snowboard a lot back when I lived in Minnesota but since I have moved out here I have yet to go to the mountains (sad I know). I also like to go to watch UFC fights and go to the gym before heading into the office. Currently I live in an apt. but I am hoping to buy a house next year, hopefully closer to the city. I live in the 'burbs right now and I really don't think I am cut out for living way out there yet. It's waaay too quiet! I also love the minnesota vikings and golden gopher hockey. My favorite music is house and UK garage music but I do listen to mainstream music and hip hop on occasion. At any rate I am a pretty down-to-earth person. Oh FYI I hate taking pictures of myself so that's why i don't have many and that's why i don't look very happy in them lol. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for until we chat and meet up and get to know each other. I don't really have a type.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

.My dog is awesome! She's 4 years old and a black labrador/border collie mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London is one of my favorite places in the world. I also like my go to bar the Slam Bar to relax and watch the UFC fights.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love all types music: house, hip hop, jazz essentially just depends on my mood. TV shows I enjoy watching: Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, Arrow. Love watching football (both college and pro), and college hockey.

For fun

I like to go out with my friends, chill at home and watch football. Take my dog for walks and go to the gym. I like watching movies.

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral