Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Im Bobby and live in Sandy Springs. I have...

In his own words

Hi! Im Bobby and live in Sandy Springs. I have been anti-social for the last year dealing with a business that I sold in Jan 2015 so time to get a life again. I am a confident, driven,funny, energetic and successful man who loves to travel and focus on putting things in the memory bank! I am known for my random and funny one liners now dubbed as bobbyisms. I may be the happiest person you have ever met. I love life and those in mine. I love to enjoy the company of positive and energetic people! I am always active and love to do anything outdoors. I am also an adrenaline junkie so I am down for an adventure or just chilling outside by my fire pit with my puppy and friends. I am looking for someone to spend time with who also enjoys life and wants to make the most of theirs... I can be witty and type for days here but would rather save that for direct conversations so if you are looking for someone with their act together, who will be fun and make you laugh, drop me a line. Best of luck and I look forward to hearing from you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a brand new boxer puppy named Kansas!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good dive....

Favorite things

This time of year I love sitting in the back yard around the fire pit with friends, my puppy and some great music

For fun

I am def an adenaline junkie, skydiving, zip lining in cool places (Puerto Rico was awesome) anything exciting. I love playing with puppy Kansas, reading, traveling, working out, Braves games, hanging with my friends...I actually really love to cook

Last read

I am currently reading "Leaders Eat Last" by Simon Sinek... Incredible so far



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a 4th generational entrepreneur. I currently own 2 different businesses along with being a published author and speaker. I mainly focus my work in the green industry using organics
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Scottish/Irish but tan extremely easy and never burn for some reason....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral