Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Welcome to my profile...Happy Reading!!!...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile...Happy Reading!!! Thankyou for the likes. They definitely make me feel good on the inside :) If you would like a response please send a message (preferred) or wink at least ;) Who am I: Christian that loves (God, his family, and thy neighbor), BMW (black man working), that guy when he tries to holla and get your number in some public place who is extremely nervous after giving himself a pep talk and comes across as awkward because he is struggling to get his words out but is really a great guy if he can get past the introduction (thus is why i'm online dating, it plays to my strengths), Netflix and Spotify addict, voter, accidental work-a-holic, cares what people think about him too much, homebody, that guy females love to put in the friend zone (I've grown to cherish it), that guy you call to change the light bulbs in your ceiling because you're too short, that guy you call when you need an attentive caring ear (people are just comfortable with opening up to me...a street counselor), advice giver, better coach than player, fantasy sports fanatic, not a cook, the guy you DON'T call when you have car problems (i'm no help), DON'T call for handyman duties either (even less help)...LOL, a loyal friend, silly goose, scared of flying, dependable, honest, celibate since Jan 2010, numbers person, the steady hand, Mr. Laugh-a-lot, takes pictures of food, and lastly an introvert. What I like: Church worship service, studying the Bible, Women (not all females are), dining, DANCING (haven't seen a dance floor that I didn't like), hanging with friends, bbq gatherings, live comedy shows, live music, intelligent conversation, sports, R and R, walking the strip, playful banter, healthy debates, UFC, WWE, and etc... Who am I looking for: -Short term: Someone to hangout with and enjoy each others company. Dates/outings are so much fun!!! Romantic interest not required for this level of companionship. -Long term: Short term plus someone i'm attracted to spiritually, mentally, emotionally, physically, socially, and sexually. -My apologies for this statement but I don't date big women. My general rule of thumb is you can't weigh (190lbs) more than me, unless your 5'10" or taller. I find tall women ultra sexy. -Please be able to take a joke. I only pick on those I care about. I have an oblivious yet dry, silly, smart allick sense of humor. Qualities you might not like about me: Think i'm right all the time, I don't bond on a romantic level easily with women, not spontaneous, prefer daily routine over variety, methodical & technical, more of an homebody, indifferent/nonchalant temperament, don't handle change that well, has a difficult time in engaging in small talk (doesn't come to me naturally which results in me coming across as uninterested) but can engage in topical/substantive conversations very easily, and seeks out an abnormal (above average) amount of me time. If you made it this far, then thankyou for reading my profile!!!! Good luck with your quest for love and send me a message if you're interested :-) Be Bountifully Blessed

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Don't like cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Red Rock Casino Resort, Boca Park, The Yardhouse, Kona Grill, Grape St. Cafe, NeoSoul Happy Hour, Eye Candy. Traveling is ok, but I can live without it.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Cookie Dough Ice Cream, LA Lakers, Detroit Lions, Earth Wind and Fire, Hitch, Lawrence Fishburne, Macy's, Outkast's "I like the way you move", Cheesecake Factory, Banana Republic, BBQ, MMA, hanging with friends, groupon, and the color yellow.

For fun

Trying new restaurants. I love love love to dine. Game nights because I always wins. Small parties with friends. Where's the dance floor so we can boogie.

Last read

The Holy Bible, 5 Love Languages, Spirit-Controlled Temperament,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Helping people look great
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Heb 11:1 (KJV) is my favorite verse. Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University