Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dieppe, NB, CAN | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Want to writte our own romantic story?

In her own words

Well, i'm a pretty big girl, and not only on the waist line, i have a huge personality. I love to hang out with that special someone and do nothing but chill, or go out with friends, play cards. I'm looking for a guy who knows what he wants, and is not afraid to go after it. I've missed out on a lot these last years, and I want to be someones queen, cause i'm sure missing a king. My name is JOSELINE, spelled with and S, and not a C, and for the record, i do find it difficult being a big girl, while trying to find a good man, its great that some guys like big girls, but i don't plan on always being this size, so that makes it kind of useless now doesn't it. I want a guy to like me for me, cuz i'm pretty great no matter what size i am. I would love to look like JLO, and have her looks and body, lol, yeah, that will never happen, but hey i got her last name! lol, and my nick name is jlo, so thats kinda cool, i know this is like a super cheezzzzy paragraph, but some of you will catch on, and some of you won't. So im looking for a guy who is a romantic at heart, i love roses, and candle lit dinners, but i also love a cold beer and moose meet on the Q. I like to chat on FACEBOOK once in a while, keep up with my family that is spread around north america.I've travelled all over Canada, and lived in a lot of major cities, but i've never been across the border, don't even own a passport yet, that will change someday soon i hope lol. i dont know what else to tell you, if you think you could be interested in me, talk to me, lets get to know each other, but plz if you are the jealous type, don't bother, most of my firends are guys, including my x husband, he is my very best friend, just not husband material.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

fun, hmmm, i like going to the casino and play machines, but try to keep that to a minimal, besides that, my fun is pretty tame, i work all week, and love to relax. once in a while like to kick back and have a few drinks with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
i love cultural diversity, my background is mainly whilte and aboriginal, even tho my last name is spanish, i'm not, was married to a man from trini
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i am catholic, but i do not attend church, but i do have a very strong beleif in God
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree