Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters

In her own words

First and foremost, I have a very sarcastic sense of humor...I need a guy who can take my sarcasm and throw it right back. That being said, I can have just as much fun going out to a fancy bar as I can getting a big mac/whopper (not Jr.) and watching a movie if it's in the right company. I decided to try online dating because I'm around the same type of people every day and figured this would be a nice opportunity to meet someone different. I love swimming (and running, sometimes) and really want someone who values an active lifestyle as well. I'm pretty independent and I'm looking for someone similar to share good times with! I would like someone who is driven, goal-oriented and has a fairly good idea of what they want in life, and someone who isn't willing to give up on their career/dreams/ambitions to please anyone else. I used to work at a vineyard and love barrel tastings and the way wine cellars smell. I went to Napa a few years back and loved it! (How could you not?) I'm incredibly vocal about things I believe in and will stand up for them when necessary. I make it a habit to make time for my friends and family, because I don't think I'd be where I am today without either of them. Most of my friends are people I grew up with, and I can't imagine it being any other way. Anyway...if you'd think we'd get along, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs! Unfortunately my building doesn't allow them or I'd definitely have one by now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the city is prohibition. It's big enough but small enough to carry on a conversation


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love Billy Joel! I feel like he has a song for every mood and occasion!... And I love country music- it tells a story every time

For fun

Movies, reading, working out (swimming/running/biking), volunteering, traveling any time I get the opportunity. I like to keep busy!

Last read

Synchro Destiny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree