Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
a nice guy with no bad habit. has a warm heart for friends but sometimes a little bit 2. have interesting ideas all the time but a bit quite

In his own words

people always say I am a really nice guy and surprise i am still single. they thought i am too picky...maybe...i am that type of guy who is just looking for what he wants and does not want to play around with ladies he does not interest in long term relationship. some times may a little bit serious on this. I love beautiful things, raised up in an artist family i appreciate all type of fine art and design, including graphic, architecture, painting, sculpture, industry design interior design. a well designed items would attract me a lot. I am a quite and shy guy, not very outgoing with people i am not familiar with. but once getting familiar, i will be outgoing. I dont normally talking with strangers, let along girls. not really good at talking and expressing so this type of self introduction sale pitch is challenging for me. :P I am looking for girls who has good temper, independent, passionate, optimist, and well educated. she should have a sense of humor and family orientated, traditional mind.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

i had adopt a dog, a cat. now just too busy with life and can't be responsible for a pet. so i just had two fish with me for three years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love go to camp ground, legit Chinese restaurants, library, RC park.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

i love jazz music, or those in cafe shop. sometimes i love some fast pace music when i need energy. not watching too much TV shows, but love discovery channel. i love delicious food from all culture, dying for it!

For fun

i watch movies with friend, read books, and outdoor sports. i do skateboarding in winter and surfing in summer. i love camping and out door activities.

Last read

mostly management related or business related book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the game/entertainment industry, though not that much of a gamer. my current job is helping me to achieve my career goal and i love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Shanghai and grow up in Beijing. came to US 5 years ago
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i studied fine art, design and animation , then came to US study game design.