Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ABC, grew up in California, survived public...

In his own words

ABC, grew up in California, survived public schooling in LA, and now 9-5ing in the aerospace industry. I like to spend my free time on a variety of activities: - Being active: "Running" with my lazy shiba (fluffball loves stopping for tummy rubs), hiking, and playing basketball. Seeking a tennis partner (we can compete to see who hits more balls over the fence) or fellow runner for 5Ks/ obstacle course races. - Being lazy: Watching movies, reading for pleasure, relaxing to music, and on rare occasion, vegging out with Asian dramas/variety shows/video games. - Being better each day: Keeping up with current events, learning about new tech, and improving my culinary skills (2014 resolution: master new recipes and add baking to my repertoire). 2014 stretch goal: finally pick up my guitar and learn more than a few basic chords! As 99% of Match members also claim, I love travel - my latest adventure abroad was to South Korea, Japan, and Taiwan. Would love to find someone to practice my terribad Japanese (よろしく、バカです~), KDrama Korean (안녕하세요!), or Chinese with (我的中文馬馬虎虎啦). I value respect, honesty, and family. I'm on here in search of a kindred spirit, a partner in crime - a confident and adventurous soul, who enjoys going out exploring as well as staying in (time spent with quality company is enjoyable regardless of location/activity :)). Ideally, she doesn't mind a bit of silliness/dorkiness in the name of fun, but is also responsible and mature when appropriate. If I were to be so fortunate as to find such a person, I would count myself blessed indeed. Perhaps you're this special someone I've been seeking? If what I've said clicks with you, send a message my way. I believe each and every person we meet can enrich our lives and teach us new things, so Carpe Diem! P.S. Sorry for the huge block of text, hope you didn't fall asleep reading it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Cream Shiba~

Favorite hot spots

3rd street / Santa Monica Pier Downtown Culver Mandeville / Runyon Canyon SGV area K-town Taipei, Taiwan Tokyo, Japan


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Rush Hour, Inception, The Intouchables, Classic Disney (Hakuna Matata~) Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM Jessie J, B.o.B, Bruno Mars, Imagine Dragons, A-lin, Jay Chou, Wang Lee Hom, Hikaru Utada Sushi, tacos, KBBQ, boba, yes please

For fun

Run with my dog, try out new restaurants, catch a movie, read for pleasure, and sometimes just unwind at home.

Last read

Republic of Thieves - Scott Lynch A Wise Man's Fear - Patrick Rothfuss Erin Morgenstern - The Night Circus River of Stars - Guy Gavriel Kay Pretty sure George R. R. Martin isn't going to finish his series (arrrgh)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral