Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventuresome and looking for fun partner

In his own words

Looking for someone who is comfortable in their place in life. But who has the open minded adventurous spirit of someone much younger! Someone who is outgoing, open to new experiences, looks to get the most out of life. Someone with whom I share interests but offers interests of her own to broaden my horizons. I am looking for a partner in life, a long term relationship based on caring, love and trust. A bit of cynicism and a comedic outlook on things can make the trip a lot more fun. Excitement is something that should be in all aspects of life from daily activities to new experiences. There are so many great experiences in life and they are so much better with a partner. It is so hard to get ones personality across in an online forum such as this and there are so many other things to talk about. I am always open to meeting for drinks or happy hour as a quick way to see if we have any chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Have no kids but do have two great dogs. My two drive me nuts at times but could not be without them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy traveling and have seen a great deal but there is much more to see and do. It is always good to get back home again. Love the Caribbean, any large city but especially New York, Montreal, Seattle, Chicago.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Food: French, Italian, Moroccan, American; Music: Modern/alternative music. Also love classical and early (pre 1965) rock.

For fun

I love to cook but hate cooking for one. I can dance and not afraid to do it. I sail, collect British sports cars, race sailboats, love architecture, love great food, good wine and enjoy water. I can also build a house and fix anything mechanical.

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have two businesses I run and am president of a condominium association. My businesses are here in the Cleveland area so I am here to stay for a while. I believe that good things come to those who work for it and that patience helps.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Czech and Eastern European heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my bachelor’s degree at Ohio University College.