Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Every object, every being, is a jar full of delight." -- Rumi

In her own words

Copywriter toughing it in the big bad city. I work creatively in the gaming / advertising industry, conceptualizing and penning advertisements, trailers, and commercials. Working as a creative is sort of like being a muse. I'm really, really lucky. I'm also working on a never-ending book of poems and a street photography collection. I pay a mind to my physical well-being, but I'm not overly neurotic about it. I'm a dedicated dance and aerial art student (3-4 times a week). I've been skiing for about 3 years now and took on my first black diamond last winter in Colorado. I'm a science enthusiast, a spiritual atheist, and politico. I love to have intellectual arguments about public policy over wine. Very little about me or my life so far has been typical. I've been through a lot and I care deeply about the people I let into my life. But, I'm also becoming more cautious about who I let in. I'm a loyal and dedicated friend and lover. I want to see the people around me blossom. I guess you could say that I'm looking for someone with those same qualities. Food: Steak, Korean, Pho, Sushi, Seafood Music: Bowie, The Velvet Underground with Nico, Nouvelle Vague, Bjork, Depeche Mode, Tool, Fleetwood Mac, The Doors, Boards of Canada, Tricky... Authors: Phillip K. Dick, Atwood, Murakami, Sagan... on and on and on... Despite my progressive lifestyle and views, I'm a little old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I believe in "letting the guy do the pursuing." So, if you think you meet the below criteria, drop me a line. We'll see what happens... So... you should message me if: You take care of your mind, body, and emotional well-being. You're emotionally available and looking for something more serious (serious does not mean boring), but you don't want to rush it. You believe fear is the mind killer. You're brilliant. You're kind. You want to do something amazing. You can make things. You have a big heart. You want to use it. "The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed." --Carl Jung

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Random Rose Gardens. Mt. Baldy. Erwin's Rooftop Bar. Shaw's Cove in Laguna Bach. Griffith Park Observatory. Echo Park Time Travel Mart. Roscoe's Fried Chicken and Waffles. Salton Sea.


New College of Florida, Sarasota, FL

Favorite things

Imaginationland. The Cosmos. Cognition. Science fact. Science fiction. Politics. Martian romances. Pop-surrealism. Thunderstorms.

For fun

Dance Classes, Art, Photography, Good conversation, Road Trips, Adventures... being spontaneous

Last read

Reading 1Q84 by Murakami now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Advertising Copywriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a highlander.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
“Isn’t it enough to see that a garden is beautiful without having to believe that there are fairies at the bottom of it too?” – Douglas Adams
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Cognitive Psychology and an M.F.A. in Screenwriting (and no, I don't want to talk about the business, but I love to talk cognitive science.)