Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The art of love... is largely the art of persistence. Albert Ellis

In her own words

In the summer you will find me walking around downtown after work, simply enjoying the weather and winding down after a long day. I am a big lover of wine, so after work drinks, or a glass of wine somewhere during the day on the weekend is absolutely possible! I like exotic food, exotic music, and exploring every corner of our beautiful city. I like festivals and outdoor events and i LOVE the beach. I enjoy cooking very much and am often guilty of making up creative new recipes, and somehow they taste good! I recently discovered coconut oil...and am officially obsessed with it, it is so versatile! I am drawn to things that are unusual, unorthodox, and that exude spirit. So far I can say, life has not been bland and I have enjoyed all its beauty. My laughter is contagious and my wit is sharp. I do not enjoy superficial conversations. I am not on my phone 24/7 to check what my neighbor posted on Facebook and who went where. I don't expect people to understand my music taste, because I listen to everything, from Mozart and Beethoven, to Arabic music, to North African Rai, Kizomba, Bulgarian music, hip-hop, to Bob Marley. I don't impose my taste on people, but I do not enjoy being stared at weirdly for not liking the new song on B96. I am a sales consultant for a software firm that deals with environmental regulations. If you would like to know more, feel free to contact me

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have pets... oh wait, have some fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Square, Julius Meinl, Benchmark, National 27, ZED 451, Mirai Sushi, Calo's, Spacca Napoli, Prost, any place with dancing, Alhambra, the Tasting Room, Cafe Selmarie, Brauhaus, Barba Yanni, Paciugo, Wicker Park, Bangers and Lace, Prasinos

Favorite things

Traveling. So far I have conquered: Germany, Poland, Ireland, Portugal, Holland, Belgium, Bulgaria, Turkey, Italy, Romania, Mexico, and Austria, Dominicana Artist- Pierre Auguste Renoir Composer- Beethoven (the 5th), Mozart (Lacrimosa)

For fun

I like dancing, I love travelling, yoga, dance class, gym, just having coffee, just watching a movie and cuddling, watching games, taking long walks, going to the beach, camping, hiking. I HAVE lived out of a suitcase.

Last read

Eleven Minutes- Paulo Coelho Snow- Orhan Pamuk Red Azalea- Anchee Min Train to Pakistan- Khushwant Singh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Bulgarian- American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox, but hardly religious...
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DePaulian I also speak Bulgarian and Serbo-Croatian