Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-33 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're the one designed for me, A distance stranger that I will complete.

In her own words

Everything I do has to have some visual appeal to it. My puppy is my world and so is my familia. I can't stand nor understand people who are comfortable lying to your face. Think its an illness. Love laughing to the point of tears. Best medicine. People tell me I have the voice of an actress, Like velvet against I can dance for hours without tiring. I believe in karma, fate and love. I want the world to be better because I was in it. Sunshine makes me smile, happy faces, family and friends and doing something that I love which fills my life with purpose. I'm hoping to attract someone who is career driven but knows how to have fun; funny yet serious. Being attractive is also a must, sorry. :) And if you are 35 or over, don't even bother because it is nonsensical to date someone so old. Also creepy or bald doesn't do it for me either. Good luck! Please stop "liking" all my're gonna make a girl blush! but seriously, thats a lot of likes i have to later delete :) By the way... I don't actually sell shells. Sorry to those who thought I was the answer to their shell purchasing needs. If however, I were to go in such a business; I'd sell Conch Shells because: a) they're cool b) I'd have a unique sounding horn c) they're pretty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a beautiful little puppy. When hes not begging for 7 belly-rubs a day, he is mesmerizing the people with his cuteness; and, barking orders at them to get off the sidewalk. slow-walkers/strangers..."aint nobody got time for that."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont know that i have a favorite hotspot but I like a lot of more upscale places or lux places to hang out in downtown. My favorite place to travel is california and I tend to go often. It always puts a smile on my face :)

Favorite things

relaxing detoxifying baths, my puppy, the smell of sandalwood and vanilla, cupcakes, a good read ,writing, fresh cut flowers in my bedroom, rebalancing my mind, surrounding myself with knowledge and positivity.

For fun

movies, going out with friends, going out for great food, staying active, shopping, practicing ballet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
No one can ever guess my background correctly. I am usually better at guessing theirs...suckers. :p
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral