Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Psst... I'm Fun hunting... wanna come along?

In her own words

Yes, I'm a bigger girl - but please don't let that scare you off. I'm also an awesome, funny, adaptible, strong willed bigger girl... who is always bettering myself - mind, body, and soul! :) I live a healthy lifestyle (yes, it's possible!) that involves very little couch-surfing. Besides, someday we're all going to be old and saggy, so you better have something deeper to fall in love with than what's on the outside... and have more to give than that lovely shirtless bathroom mirror pic. I moved back to Indy from years of living on the west coast. I love to travel and plan to see the world a few times over (and already have a pretty good jump on it!)! I'm an adventure seeker and never want to stop learning - about myself, about you, about life. I fit in well just hanging with the guys, but you can dress me up and take me out too. I'm passionate, but laid back, a chronic multi-tasker, and can adapt to just about any situation. I love to laugh. I love deep conversations over wine, camping, cooking dinner together, live music, farmer markets, hiking/biking, trying new things spontaneous day trips, going to the theatre (especially musicals!), traveling the world, or relaxing together watching the sun set (or rise!). Being honest, funny, FUN, financially responsible, an animal lover, affectionate, and ready for anything will get you a long way in my book. Above all else, know yourself, or at least want to learn. Have passion, goals, direction, even if you aren't sure yet where they'll take you (that's the fun part!). I'm looking for someone who can laugh - at the world, at themselves, and at each other. I'm interested in finding out who you are, flaws and all, and see if they match mine! I have no apologies for who I am, or how I got here - and hope you don't either. I believe we are all in charge of (and responsible for!) our own destiny, as well as our own happiness. I know who I am, and what I want from life, and from a life partner - that being said, I'm not looking for the next leader of the D-bag parade to come rescue me. I have a great job, a home I own, and am not in anyway desperate, in need of you to complete me, save me, or whatever other silly notions that exist on Lifetime Movie network. I want someone who I can lean on, trust, and give the same back to. Someone who shows up in their own lives, and in mine, and participates. Words are wonderful, but I'm looking for someone that understands and appreciates the little things in life, and matches their words to their actions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I've never met an animal I didn't like. My family calls me the "Donkey Whisperer".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to Indy, so I'm ready to discover all new favorite hot spots! Other places I love include Vancouver BC, Ireland, Sweden, Portland, and San Francisco.

Favorite things

Music (almost all genres)/concerts, cooking, traveling, deep conversations that twist for hours in all kinds of unintentional ways. Strong hugs (hold the pat, please!), snuggles, laughing.

For fun

I love to have fun, in whatever form it comes. I'm happy sitting on the couch talking as I am running around with a million things planned (or not planned!).

Last read

I have a long list of "must reads" that I am determined to make it through.... but usually when I'm reading, it tends to be medical journals or research articles. What can I say? I'm a research geek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I travel a lot for work, but LOVE it. It took me a long time to figure out what I wanted to do when I grew up, but the minute I stumbled upon it, I knew I'd never do anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but have never really felt a connection to any specific organized religion. I think you should do the right things for the right reasons.. That being said, I'm confortable being with someone with strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral