Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Small, stealthy, compact ... like a ninja.

In her own words

My career as a clinical pharmacist is fast-paced, diverse, and there is always a need to provide drug information with quick, accurate turnaround. I am able to stay certain and constant in the most stressful of times. More often than not, I may spend up to 60 hours a week at the hospital but like being conscientiously balanced on a extraverted level professionally, I am able to bring home those same skills and apply them on a social and emotional level. I love watching sports (buckeyes, Leafs, soccer, Cleveland teams) and I love that I grew up in Toronto with 3 older brothers, so it was do-or-die -- I had to learn quick and keep up. I am so proud that I've had the opportunity to travel near and far and have friends in cities around the world. I've also recently started running again after a little knee rehab and I'm training for a bunch of races including the Akron Half. I've also just fallen in love with Stand Up Paddle Boarding -- I'm hoping I can find good people with whom I can share this activity! With that, I am ready to meet a wonderful man, who, like me, is healthy, confident, happy, and funny. You are well-aware of the world around you and you know how you fit into your world. You are adaptable to what life throws at you and will take on a challenge from others and from yourself with determination and passion. If I buy you a shot, you are going to drink that shot. I am definitely in search of a meaningful relationship with someone that is first built on a solid foundation of friendship with no drama and lots of awesomeness. Maybe he's you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

My cat, Ruby is still alive after 12 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Toronto and Columbus before moving to Akron in 2009 - they're still my hometowns. Australia, Japan, Fiji, Philippines, MTL, LAX, Seattle, South Africa, Mexico. Akron: Highland Square, The Lockview, Towpath Trail, Downtown.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

One of my most favorite things in the world: Office Space - cult classic. Urban Meyer? Yup. I love my Buckeyes! Hockey, soccer, oh, also Anchorman and Step-Brothers. The quote, "No one's interested in something you didn't do" (The Tragically Hip).

For fun

I hate this question. If you love beer, great chats and funny dished out jokes, over a live sporting event then you and I are going to have a lot of fun.

Last read

My Twitter feed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical pharmacist at a hospital system in Akron.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Born and raised in The Great White North.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.Sc. Pharmacy, 2001 from The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH.