Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Random, goofy, and energetic. I love to laugh...

In his own words

Random, goofy, and energetic. I love to laugh and can make others laugh and enjoy being around people who can do the same. What good are the 5 senses without the 6th....a sense of humor? I enjoy learning, trying new things, trying new places, trying new food, and trying new people, errr, that didn't sound right. I enjoy the outdoors, music festivals, rock-climbing (and tree climbing of course), camping, all genres of movies =) Oh yeah, and impromptu road trips...with great company of course. I'm prob one of the few guys out there who admits to enjoy salsa dancing, it's fun... Also into happy hrs, korean bbq/thai and seafood...ok, then again why stop at seafood -- I love eating period actually. Recently moved to the area from a few years of living in New York City - looking fw to exploring the metro area and have fun together! Check out my travel blog -

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love pets, esp dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travelling and sightseeing is my biggest passion. I also travel extensively for work, but my vacation hotspots are def Berlin, Amsterdam, Montreal and Croatia. I would love to go to Australia, NZ, Fiji Islands, Malaysia and South Africa someday


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love cooking...mostly Thai, asian or backyard BBQ'ing. I love watching movies, mostly drama, epic stories or crazy action ones. I'm addicted to Lost; Soprano's, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Burn notice, Breaking bad, Mad men and Law Order

For fun

I am a big movie enthusiast, play sports (soccer, tennis), hang out with friends or just totally lounge around and relax. Lately I love riding my bike and checking out new neighborhoods.

Last read

I usually wait to see what authors come on The Daily Show and then read the book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Project Management, Business Process consultant for a global Business Consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not too religious but i believe in what Islam teaches. however I definitely respect all religions and beliefs. I got to learn how to read Arabic :)
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Penn State university (BSc) & Michigan State (MS)