Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shertown

33 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
First off, please don't feel insulted if I...

In his own words

First off, please don't feel insulted if I send you a wink instead of an email. I put a lot of effort into my messages so sometimes I send a wink first instead just to gauge interest so as to not waste either of our times. If I wink at you and you return one or email me back, I guarantee you will get a well-written, thought out email ;) I once had a long, detailed blurb about exactly who I was and who I was looking for. After the last month or two I am under the belief that no one reads any of this or thinks I'm serious about it so I'm putting it in a more ADD friendly format. Everybody loves lists! Me: - I am a hopeless romantic and I love doing any and all of the small things to make someone smile...good morning texts, flowers, giving massages, etc. - I had a much older sister that taught me the finer points of chivalry as a teenager. - I've been told I'm one of the sweetest guys around - I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm not above some corny lines to draw out a smile as well. - I am an affectionate person and I'm not afraid to show it. I love holding hands, hugging, kissing, cuddling. - I don't drink so I prefer not to spend every weekend at bars and clubs. I'd rather hang out with close friends in a more low-key spot. - The exception to the previous point is for pub trivia...I'm always down for trivia (sports is my specialty). - My ideal night is netflix, take-out, my girl, and a comfy couch. - I love hiking, swimming, tubing, sports, or any other outdoor activity. I currently play rec-league softball and sand volleyball. - Any beach is my favorite vacation spot. - I picked up my fur buddy 2.5 years ago from the San Marcos Animal Shelter and I couldn't imagine a better pup. - I finished college 9 years ago and have been a homeowner for 8 years now. You: - You understand that fun can actually be had without alcohol. - You are looking for a relationship and aren't going to run away if we find ourselves at that point. I'm not looking to just "date" for months. - You are mature, but not afraid to be goofy. - You are financially responsible. - You love being outdoors and competitive games...bowling, pool, TopGolf, go-karts - You are honest and don't play games like online dating lends itself to. If you kiss me on a date, I expect it to mean something and I will probably want to talk to you again so don't disappear! It's seriously exhausting!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I adopted my best bud from the San Marcos shelter 2 years ago. His name is Chase and he is about 4 years old. Part flatcoat retriever, part irish setter. He is a great dog!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside and around water. I enjoy the greenbelt, the river, the lake, going to the beach, and the occasional trip to Pedernales Falls, Hamilton Pool, McKinney Falls, or Enchanted Rock.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Fav TV show would be Big Bang Theory. I miss HIMYM. Loved Breaking Bad. I also enjoy the nerdy science shows (I am an engineer after all). Dexter was good until the ending.

For fun

I love movies, sports, and being active outdoors. I'm not much on the party scene. I would rather spend time hanging out with a close group of friends at home or a restaurant than going downtown but I will go out occasionally if the right person asks

Last read

Not a lot of reading for pleasure. I got enough of that in high school and college :-D I keep up with the news and sports online and read the occasional magazine or newspaper, but that is about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a test engineer at a large semiconductor company here in Austin. Basically, I write a computer program that gets loaded onto a multimillion dollar tester than ensures the parts we send to customers meet their specifications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in Church of God and Assembly of God churches but would like to find a non-denominational church to go to around Austin.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Engineering (Electronic Engineering Technology specifically) from Texas A&M in May 2006