Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-69 within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
O K I am here L00King 4 Fun

In his own words

O K here goes I am a hard worker and work mostly for myself or Motor Sports magazines print & online as a free lancer I spend or used to spend a lot of time at the race track but now that the closest one is in McFarland Ca. this is a few miles north of Bakersfield off hwy 99 I am also disabled from diabetes .. I will explain to right person I also have C O P D Breathing trouble I have not had a cigarete in 7 years and yes I breath alot better but I do get winded when I over excert myself. I enjoy good food I know how to cook Well no one has died from my cooking. The ideal person for me 1) must like Sex 2) must be lady out side the house and a kinky person in the bed room or in the lake or u know any roon or be willing to try new things I enjoy giving full body massages to my mates but I also like to recieve them too. must be secure of yourself in trusting each other when & if we travel away from each other me working at race track is a very very long day I do not have the time at work to be very social I will if you want go find a place for u to be out of Sun but I will tell you now I get their before the first car goes down the track and I can not leave until the pros finish running which means most of the time they are the last cars to make their 2nd Q run . Sorry but this is work. now if we go out the day before the race then we have time to get their later by noon maybe 11.30 and we will most likely be gone by 4 p m if not sooner. again my biggest thing is u must like sex and or like to try new things ..I promise i am not into receiving any pain ouch now if u are into receiving it I am sure I could most likely do that!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any race track, lake, the beach

Favorite things

pickers, storage wars motor sports n c i s, law and order

For fun

spend time relaxing i spend a lot of time on my feet so they hurt at times almost allthe time

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
motor sports photographer, love drag racing nascar indy cars. hot rods etc
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference