Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget the spark, I'm looking for an electric shock!

In her own words

Athletic, friendly, driven, easy-going, animal-lover, fashionable, independent... these are probably the best words that describe me. I went to an ivy league college and played a sport while I was there. I have competed in Europe and Australia and love sports and living an active lifestyle. Definitely a tomboy at heart and not afraid to try things - I like outdoor adventures, motorcycles, scooters, beaches, skiing, mountains, boats, and dogs - but I also like dressing up and enjoy the finer things. I'm a member of the Guggenheim and appreciate art, music, and culture. I like to think that I am open-minded and enjoy learning and new experiences. I have a small family but we are close. I value my friendships and try to work hard to make sure that the people in my life know they are important to me. I am social and enjoy being around people, but I also value my alone time. When I need a break and want to relax, I like to play around on my piano keyboard (this will have to do until I get a real piano lol), read a good book, take my dogs for a walk or run to the park, or watch some old favorite shows (Frasier, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia) or new interesting documentaries or foreign films on Netflix. My perfect match is loyal, affectionate, passionate, social, intelligent, enjoys athletic endeavors, and has a healthy sense of adventure. He has a great smile, and is also caring, ambitious, and looking for a relationship. I don't really have a particular physical type - although I am looking for a man who is fit and athletic, could run a few miles with me, and wouldn't hesitate to hit the mountains for some skiing or snowboarding. As my tagline mentioned, I'm looking for more than just common interests in a partner. I want someone that excites me, challenges me, and compliments me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini goldendoodle and a maltipoo. As you can tell from my photos, I love dogs and hopefully you do too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have been to include: Aruba, Vail, Hermosa Beach, Vancouver, Maui, and Sydney. In NYC, I tend to hang out around the west side (from upper west down to west village).


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Enjoying laughter, friends, music, red wine, good food, and being outdoors - does it get better than this?

For fun

sports, hiking, camping, exploring, dogs, traveling, dining out, cooking, baking, music (piano, 60's, pop, r&b, rock, jazz, blues).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm in my second year of law school and am working on a business plan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raise Protestant, still celebrate Christmas and other major holidays, but I'm not bound to any one religion. I believe in a higher being, but dislike how people use religion to ostracize people who are different from them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in law school.