Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-44

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chi-town girl in sin city....dangerous combination!!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, loyal, and caring. I've lived in Vegas for about 2 years and have made some great friends, but dating can be difficult here. I like to hang out by the pool, BBQ, go hiking with the dog, movies, concerts, dinners, watching sports. I gamble occasionally (blackjack and craps), and don't really hit the clubs or strip too often. I'm looking for a down to earth guy who can be himself and doesnt have anything to prove, has a positive outlook on life, and can poke fun at themselves. They also need to like beer. LOL

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 chihuahuas and 1 Corgi

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel spots include Spain, Caribbean, Mexico. On the 'bucket list': Italy, Australia, Alaska. Fav spots to hang out: Soldier Field, Riviera Theater, Beach, My Pool, My Family's Farm. I don't have any fav vegas spots.... I just need good company!

Favorite things

Movies: Big Lebowski, Along Came Polly, 80's Classics, Cameron Crowe movies, Best in Show. Music: Mumford & Sons, Black Keys, Coldplay, REAL Alternative (Cure, Depeche Mode, Smiths) Books: East of Eden, Memoirs, Historical Fiction. Lastly, TENNIS

For fun

Exploring, Movies, Concerts. I go out 2-3 times/week. I don't need to be busy all the time and am perfectly comfortable hanging out at home or someplace casual. A perfect Saturday would be a hike in the AM, pool in the PM, BBQ at night.

Last read

Where Men Win Glory- the story of Pat Tillman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manage properties for family business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Don't go to church, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science & Spanish