Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know my values. What about you?

In her own words

Adventuresome is as adventuresome does, right? So here I am looking for a nice guy to spend time with and maybe it will grow into something more. As it is, life is pretty good these days, but I know it could be even better with someone special in my life. I'm looking for last best friend as I feel friendship is the basis for all good relationships. I am a very kind and down to earth. I?m laid back, like to have fun and enjoy time with family and friends and I am respectful, supportive, caring and love life. I?m looking for the same in a partner. We all know chemistry is important, but what does it for me, I would say it's really all about the whole person, so I'm ultimately just looking for someone I can connect with and have fun with , someone who can have a great conversation and who has many of my same characteristics and values , someone who is loyal, honest, kind and knows what he wants out of life. l must also add that I love me some sports especially basketball. I like to go to the movies, nice restaurants, theme parks and whatever I'm in the mood for. I am looking for someone who the share the same or most of my values. if my profile interest you feel free leave me a message. We'll never know unless we try.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese and he is very adorable and lovable one of the best dogs I have known.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some of the places I would love to go to are London, Paris, Africa, Switzerland). Some of my favorite places are Las Olas Beach, South Beach, Orlando. I also like to go bowling, comedy show, play or a basketball game.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music: gospel, R&B, soul, pop, some jazz; Food: all different kinds of food such as Jamaican, Chinese, American, Italian, etc.; Movies: the last movie I enjoyed was Witness Protection.

For fun

Along with my listed interests, I like to go to the movies and enjoy dining out sometimes. And I like to go dancing as long as the environment is peaceful and calm. I also like theme parks, plays, and I like to watch basketball and a few more sports

Last read

The last book I read was This Boys Life and I have two pending books in my possesion to read which are The Help and Think Like a Man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed cosmetologist and I am also pursuing a degree in health information management. The guy I end up with does not have to be rich, but I’m looking for someone with ambition and responsibility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I will tell you later
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school pursuing a degree in health information management.