Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Love. Respect. Compassion. Complete loyalty – through thick and thin. That’s what I bring to a relationship. I have old school values, and as a proud father of two respectful young men, (12 and 9) – I value family. My hope is to meet a woman who is smart – with a quick wit and wicked sense of humor. She can hold up her end of an engaging conversation and keep me on my toes. She’s confident, secure in herself, and ambitious. She has goals – and is willing to do the hard work to reach them. She’s someone who has no problem jumping in the truck and taking a road trip for the night or a weekend at a moment’s notice. She lives for spontaneity and adventure. She’s active, takes care of herself and enjoys outdoor activities. And as much I enjoy getting out, fine dining, and dressing up for a Black Tie Gala – I also enjoy cooking at home, having a backyard BBQ, and hanging out in boots and jeans. Although my job requires me to travel to S. FL and Atlanta and work long hours, it also allows me the flexibility to take time off as needed I look forward to spending time with someone with a genuine, sincere and kind personality. Someone who enjoys laughing, and has a natural and contagious positivity about her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

For drinks, I pop into Pratos or Luma in Winter Park. For steak, I like Ruth Chris or Christner’s. For vacations: The Virgin Islands. For a weekend of fun: Nashville. For a quick road trip getaway: The Blue Ridge Mountains.

Favorite things

My boys! Watching them play soccer. A romantic afternoon on the beach, sharing a bottle of wine. A good cup of coffee to start the day. A good steak and Lucchese Boots.

For fun

I like hanging out at the beach, paddle boarding, running, boating, road trips, riding horses and or any type of outdoor activities, college football games

Last read

Business contracts, and “Miracle on Luckie Street,” by Bob Williamson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of Manufacturing / Distribution throughout S.E. US
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference