Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sheri_baby

58 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warmest Regards! Everyone!

In her own words

Hi My pictures are recent from (Sept 2012-July 2014) The profile picture wear I am wearing a red and black dress is for my 59th birthday. Yes, 59 now! 5'6 long blonde hair and naturally sexy. I love to laugh as humor is the best medicine. I work out with trainers 4 days a week boxing, in door rowing machine, and tons of cardio! I am seeking a men between 40-65 firm unless in great physical shape. Very intelligent, smart dresser, very attractive, lots of fun who would enjoy sharing new adventures with me. I am presently retired. N0 WINKS OR N0 REPLY! ONLY RECENT PICTURES PLEASE! Hollywood Bowl Memorial weekend Lady Gaga and Tony Benet. May 30 and May 31 I also enjoy sporting events, concerts, fine dining, and new experiences..I really enjoy Saturday evenings out on the town and dressing well. If you don't enjoy this I am not the woman for you. I am looking to meeting a man who really is a kid at heart. Loves life, (GREAT SELF IMAGE A MUST) VERY CONFIDENT and can make me laugh. Must be in shape and take good care of him self.. A man who still enjoys bringing flowers to his woman. What can I say... I am a one man woman

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Right now there is no little dog or cat that i cuddle with. The men that are allergic to these sweet little animals are saying "Thank God? However, i am a big animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Geoffrey's in Malibu, Toscana, Mastros PCH, Cafe Delfini, Ivy at the Shore and many more. How about Santa Barbra bonus points!

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Secrets and Lies, Homeland, boxing, wine tasting, Santa Barbra, and the most favorite of mine is spending time with my grandsons!

For fun

Malibu restaurants along the coast. Geoffrey's for Sunday Brunches, wine tasting, 3 day weekends for fun!!!!!

Last read

London travel books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed Nutritionist. Clients include Film Personalities and Executives. Have improved the quality of life for many people.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is Russian, Polish, American
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral