Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | South Plainfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-52 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
2 hearts are better than 1...

In her own words

I Broke down and decided to make a profile after seeing some of my friends success on Match. I love to cook so I decided to go back to school and get my Culinary Degree. I love what I do and would like to share the benefits with someone special! Im Hoping to meet an honest man that is loyal, has great values, knows when to be serious and most importantly knows when not to be... He should have goals and always be striving to be the best he can be. Enjoys dining, Vacationing, Keeping fit, taking day trips and staying close with family and friends. I'm not one that enjoys to much couch time so If your a potato please do not apply. I enjoy someone with energy, motivation, and spontaneity. Some say that I'm hard to read, I admit to having some walls up until I can trust that your intentions are good. I believe our time is valuable and not looking to waste it. I'm looking for that feeling and if Its not there I will kindly let you know and hope you would do the same. "I want to know if you can be with joy, mine or your own, if you can dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be careful, to be realistic, to remember the limitations of being human"... I've read this somewhere and it really hit home. I understand at this age most are either divorced or going through one. I'm not interested in fixing someone, being a rebound or an experiment. I want someone who is open ready to have a healthy, loving relationship with a natural progression. If this doesn't sound appealing your on the wrong page.... The best is yet to come....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have an adorable Daschund.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, MEXICO, Jersey shore, ...anywhere I can put my feet in the sand!


Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

Cooking, The beach, Summer, Spending time with friends & family, Dining, Vacation, my jeans, experiencing the culture of foreign destinations, finding the perfect gift for someone, Mexican, Greek, Japanese, middle eastern food, trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy live music, day trips, exploring, learning, checking out new restaurants, trendy lounges, quaint little places with lots of character. LOVE watching food network and cooking with or for someone special!

Last read

news paper, Travel mag, Cook Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I used to be a hairstylist....