Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me and lets see where us meeting can go.

In her own words

I am a confindent woman who enjoys life. I have worked hard to get where I am. I choose to be positive and keep positive people in my space.I absoulutely love being around my family and friends. I live to laugh and find the humor in almost everything. Life is too short to look like you have been eating a sour pickle all the time. Music is my life line. I cannot sing a lick, but without music life would be so dull and boring. I would thorougly enjoy having a male companion in my life who is open minded to the idea of being more than just a companion someday. Someone who enjoys my company as well as me enjoying his. Someone who genuinely cares to know more of me and I of him. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be sociable and free to be myself

Favorite things

Festivals. Live music bands (preferably old school or reggae). The beach. Seafood/oysters. Wine. Spiritual growth. Peacefulness. Laughter. Being around family and friends. Love

For fun

Attend local festivals. Travel when I can. A good spade game. Dine out with family and/or friends.

Last read

Nothing. Recreational reading is not my idea of enjoyment. I would much rather curl up with someone and watch a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Technology (OB)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My father is Jamaican and my mother is a Georgia peach. Also my paternal grandfather is either irish or german descent. My paternal grandmother was jamaican/indian. My maternal grandparents are descents w/ deep roots out of Georgia
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a new Christian who is seeking the word of God in hopes to discover even more of myself and the people around me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates in Biotechnology laboratory technology Certificate in Surgical Technology