Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 59-78 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world.

In her own words

I am an easy going lady who loves to get out and enjoy life. I like most people and have been told I'm a good listener . I enjoy adventures and seeing and doing new things or just doing the old tried and true things. Mostly like to keep it simple. Not into complications and drama. I followed my son and daughter to San Diego 10 years ago. They came out to San Diego to study and married and stayed. I work for my son's business. He is my boss now. Don't try this unless you can become VERY.humble. I spent many years teaching special needs students and lived to see retirement. Quite an accomplishment with the stress teachers deal with these days. I'm looking for someone who makes me smile and laugh. At the same time I want someone who can also dry a few tears and lend a shoulder to cry on when times get tough. I'll try to do the same for you. Definitely like all encounters to be positive and create a good memory.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I walk my daughter's Malamute 5 times a week. Two hour walks. Good for both of us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southwest Texas, Arizona desert, hiking trails, cruise ships to exotic ports


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Movies, TV,Music,sporting events,walking, tennis , food, wine, family friends, Tai Chi,, Meditation, reading, conversation.

For fun

movies,sporting events,musical events,picnics in the country,tennis,walking conversation,,dining,swimming,meeting up with friends, videos,family gatherings,church activities, horse races,billiards,travelling,plays, lectures,nature walks,zoos. Videos

Last read

The Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher for 25 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
, Swedish, Scotch-Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Teaching certificates in Health and Physical Education, Special Education and Business and Accounting