Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You only live once....enjoy it while you can!

In her own words

I love life and try to always stay positive! I believe most people would say that Im a goofy kind of girl that always keeps a smile on her face! I appreciate every blessing and take nothing for granted. My friends and family are most imporant to me and I am a strong and independant woman because of them! Though I do enjoy going out and doing just about anything (especially being outdoors), I love to stay home and spend time with loved ones. I can get a bit wild and crazy at times but thats just how I enjoy life. Besides my education and career, I am extremely proud of my faith, strength and honesty. I am looking for a easy going, light hearted man that that can celebrate life juat as I do. I need him to be loyal, honest, and tough but not affraid to show his sensitive side....I want him to have goals and aspirations even if he never meets them! The man of my dreams is compassionate, hard working, and respectful to all that surround him but most importantly he must be full of life!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Total animal lover...especially cats and dogs. Its nice to have a companion who is always there for you to put a smile on your face after a long day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy trips to the beach whether its a day trip or a long get away, Sunday Park, the national and anywhere in the Fan.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Love all music as long as it moves you! Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny, Tosh.O, 30 Rock, etc.

For fun

Anything as long as it involves a good time with good people..... always up for concerts where you can let go for a bit, beach and lake trips, long walks, spending time with family or simply just relaxing and popping in a movie!

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
associate scientist who helps to develop vaccines
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of science with a biology degree