Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a shot...

In her own words

I like to have a good time and try not to take myself and things too seriously. I tend to be pretty shy and quiet until I get to know people at least a little. I think my friends would say that once you get to know me I don't have any issues being too quiet and I feel like I need to be included in all of their conversations so I don't miss anything. I've been accused of having FOMO more times than I would like to admit. I like to stay active and hate when my gym routine is disrupted. I want to be a better runner but I tend to get bored running on my own so I don't do it often enough to get past my plateau. I've tried to turn some local friends into running partners but that hasn't worked so I'm still looking for one. :) Like most I love to go on vacations or on day trips to keep busy and see new places. I would love to find a travel partner to join me on the trips that my group of friends plan so I'm not the 3rd, 5th, or 7th wheel on their romantic getaways. Because of my FOMO, I'm usually up for pretty much anything to get me out of the house and spend time with others. I also enjoy nights on the couch relaxing and will admit that I watch probably entirely too much tv. I enjoy pretty much all outdoor activities and yard games. I've been known to be pretty competitive especially when it comes to cornhole and whiffle ball. One of my goals is to save up enough time off from work to spend pretty much the whole summer on the beach. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know while enjoying life. I want the person I'm with to also be my best friend. I'm looking for someone that I will always have a great time with whether it's just the 2 of us or a big group.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but I'd love to get another dog sometime soon.

Favorite hot spots

Day trips down the Cape, Newport, Rockport, etc. I love to travel and have been to much of the Caribbean but there's tons of other places I'd love to visit soon. Fenway, any beach, Portland, ME, Cozumel, Cedar Point Amusement park...


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

My friends, Sunny days, the beach, camping, being outdoors, reading outside, concerts, shopping, foot tattoos, flip flops, reality tv, movies, my nook, big dogs, thunderstorms, sleeping when it's raining, Netflix, The Walking Dead, SOA, cookies

For fun

Sox games, the beach, camping, anything outdoors, shopping, bars with good cover bands, reading, drinks with friends, concerts, day trips, long walks, game night with my friends, cookouts, yard games (especially cornhole), tubing, fun 5Ks

Last read

Looking for Alaska by John Green, the US Weekly app, and probably some Buzzfeed article



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly portuguese and polish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in Business Management.