Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Just hoping to meet my partner in crime! :)

In her own words

Hey! My name is Sheryl and I am a pretty outgoing, yet very laid back girl! I'm at a place in my life where I am feeling good about my career and comfortable being single, but starting to enjoy other things in life that I would like to share with a companion! I love to travel and have been lucky enough to go to some pretty cool places. Message me and we can share travel stories :) I'm looking for someone who enjoys traveling too and wants to travel the world with me! I love trying new foods and restaurants! Always like a good new recommendation. I really like the hole in the walls and try to stick with the rule that I will try anything once! In the summers I like going camping, grilling out, bonfires, boating, being anywhere outdoors with a beer in my hand, and live music! I am quite the country concert junkie, although I like most all live music! My favorite time of year is football season. My love of sports (specially IU and the Colts) makes me the perfect tailgate partner! There is just something about grilling out on Sunday's and having football on the tv all day. I am goal oriented and passionate about my career. I feel very lucky to be doing what I love and I can't wait to see where it may take me. I am looking for someone who shares this with me, but also knows when it's time to relax, loves vacationing, and trying new things!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund named Lexi :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Anything on HBO and Showtime. I also enjoy comedies like Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Modern Family... Food: Sushi Others: Diet Coke Traveling Anything IU Penguins

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends, sample new beers and wines, try new kinds of foods or a good hole in the wall restaurant. I love to travel and go on a road trip, play darts, pool, bowling, or watch or go to a sporting event!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral