Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of La Mesa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real one, the special one, the one.

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, genuine girl. I appreciate the simple things in life and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a hard worker with a good head on my shoulders.I'm originally from China and have been living in San Diego for a while now! Fun, quirky, and adventurous. I'm very outgoing and am always down to try new things. My family and friends are very important to me, they always on my side encourage me. My free time is very simple; I like have fun with my friends.dinning out, watch movie, play video game (Im not good at this), even just stay home to enjoy a good movie. I love outdoor, I like to try new things. In China some sports or some activities I cannot try them, but now I would like to try everything I can, like surfing, dive.... I tried sky diving, it was awesome. I'm also planing to learn surf, I heard it's hard but I think I can do it. I am not good at this, but if you have any questions about me, just shoot me an e-mail, I would be glad to replay you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I used to have cats and dogs in China, since I've moved here, I always want a dog, so I got my Lucas. He's 3 years old, had him since he's 4 month old. He's my little company and make me laughing all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in San Diego, the beaches are my favorite. It makes me feel better, the waves, the ocean air and everything around beach just make my day all the time.

Favorite things

Love spicy food and sea food. I'm a 100% Chinese so I like Asian food the most but I always want to try new things, so I can say food is one of my favorite things. Then movies, concert, hiking, maybe sometime live sports...

For fun

Movies, video games, hiking, beaches, I always down to try something new, I already tried sky dive, I'm looking for next adventure.

Last read

The Girl on the Clief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral