Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I kill spiders with minimal screaming.

In his own words

On paper: I was raised by fantastic parents and maintain a strong relationship with my family, I'm fortunate enough to have genuine friends, I've got a great career that I'm passionate about, I own an awesome car, I co-own a condo, I have no criminal record, I work out regularly and live a healthy(ish) lifestyle, I regularly shower and wear deodorant, I don't have substance abuse issues, I don't have any kids, and my credit score's over 800. BOOM! So at this point you're probably thinking I'm a responsible individual. Nope. That'd be boring. In practice: I've caused an entire hotel to evacuate using nothing but a dinner roll and a microwave, I'm banned from the CMR library for life, I spent an entire trip paintballing with only one shoe, I accidentally shut down the aforementioned condo building's alarm system for three months, I got into a fight with a vending machine and as a result lost all feeling in my big toe for ~8 years, I went on an impromptu hike during lunch with a coworker and we ended up lost for over an hour (my GPS on my phone told me we were on Guadalupe island -- we were not), and I've never been on a snowboarding trip where all participants remain healthy for the duration. Not a single one of those adventures happened while drinking; that's just all me. Ladies, please form a line and don't push, I'll get back to you as soon as I sift through the flood of other messages. Also, I'm occasionally sarcastic. As for what I'm looking for: An equal, someone with an awesome sense of humor, and someone who's comfortable with their individuality. Physical attraction is obviously integral to this whole dating thing, but personality is just as crucial.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I'm more about the company I'm with than the place I'm at. If you're hanging out with quality people, you can make almost anything enjoyable.

Favorite things

Movies: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Snatch/Lockstock/RocknRolla, Avengers, Shaun of the Dead/zombie movies, action movies (because I AM a dude, afterall...). TV: Game of Thrones, Archer, Sunny in Philly, Football. Food's good.

For fun

Video games, working out, movies, paintball (when it's not 90 degrees -- heatstroke isn't on the top of my priorities right now), happy hour, hiking, finding awesome places to eat, going for walks, relaxing at home, usually up for whatever.

Last read

Just started reading "Breakfast of Champions" by Vonnegut, just finished reading a book from Smashing Magazine about the future of mobile web (because I am a huge nerd and love my job), and just ordered the De-Textbook by



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a senior web designer for an automotive marketing company. And I don't hate my coworkers or anything, so you know...bonus!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
As long as you don't preach to me or try to convert me, we're cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral