Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles of Midlothian, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a Chance ...

In her own words

My name is Michelle-I am not very good at describing myself but I'll take a shot at it. I am an Assistant Site Director for a daycare. I went to school to be a Special Education teacher. However I am still looking for a job within the school system. I love working with children, however the job market isn't on my side. My family is very important to me. Both of my brothers are married and have families, which are in the process of growing....All of us are very sarcastic and tend to joke around whenever the family is together. (Which mostly means the brothers tend to pick on me-but that's normal!) I have a wonderful 4 year old niece and two nephew's which I fully intend to spoil. I am a very open and honest person, but will tell you whats on my mind. I can be sarcastic, and tend to make jokes. I haven't had that much luck with the dating scene throughout my life- --just wasn't in the cards for me at the time. I have been on this site for awhile- just hoping Mr. Right is out there. The last 2 years I've been working a lot on myself... I've lost about 105lbs and I'm getting healthy- health conditions will prevent me from being "skinny" and honestly when guys say "looking for someone active" that means if that's you please don't waste my time, if you can't be happy with someone who has curves then you aren't for me- sorry for the harsh tone, but anyways if you made it through that then message me if your interested. I am looking for a man who values family, commitment, and honesty. Who isn't afraid of trying different things. Who doesn't need to go out to bars every night of the week and is okay with staying in sometimes. I always make time to read-its my way to relax. I also love movies.... My job keeps me busy during the week. I would like to meet a man who loves me for me and doesn't want to change me as I will respect him in the same manner. I am open to seeing what's out there and getting out of my comfort zone.....I've learned a lot about myself and what I want out of life, sometimes life doesn't turn out the way you plan, so now its time to turn to plan b,c,or even d. I'm not huge on sports, however enjoy going to see a White Sox game or Blackhawks game during the season. I like to travel, and take long weekends away to visit friends out of town. Okay enough about me....what about you? Don't be afraid to email or send a wink if I catch your interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and can't wait to be able to have some of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say the Bahammas, Germany, France, and Austria are my favorite places. I haven't been to any of them for awhile, but plan to go soon.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Country, but love RB, Pop, Rap. I love girlie soap shows Example: Grey's Anatomy. My favorite food is lobster or pizza

For fun

I like to spend time reading out doors if possible. Whenever I get to spend time with my friends and family, I like to go down town to museums and baseball games (Sox) or hockey games (Blackhawks)!

Last read

I read a ton of books. Anything by Nicholas Sparks and Luanne Rice. I am into mystery, romance novels. I am willing to try a new author if you have any suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am looking for a job in Special Education (Early Childhood Spe Ed and Early Childhood.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a very polish, german, and italian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran and will go to church with my parents every so often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just Graduated with my Masters Degree from EIU.