Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, bubbly, and always up for a challenge!

In her own words

Let's see, I'm outgoing, I almost always have a smile on my face. I am a persistent and passionate individual who is constantly striving to improve. I work extremely hard, and truly love my job. My job revolves around one of my favorite hobbies and that is cooking! I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new restaurants as much as I enjoy making a home cooked meal for family and friends. Entertaining is my specialty. If there is a reason to throw a dinner party or backyard social event, I'm all over it! I am a huge sports fan. I personally enjoy football, volleyball, golf, basketball, softball, hockey, baseball, rugby, and just about any sport in general. I moved to Dallas about a year ago or so for work, and so far I have enjoyed my time here. I have been able to explore the DFW area as well as Texas, but I am looking forward to more weekend road-trips and memories. For fun these days I spend a lot of time with friends, crossfit, concerts, sporting events, road-trips, and weekend getaways. What can I say; I am a true Mid-West girl. I am looking for an individual who is fun, outgoing, energetic, spontaneous, hard-working, caring, and witty. I want someone with similar values that is willing to push me to be my best and expects the same in return. I want someone that will laugh with me and at me (as I constantly laughing at myself), laugh at themselves, deal with the fact that I clumsy but sweet, and will understand my love of a great glass of wine or a bonfire with friends :) If you are up for an adventure let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake, the mountains, San Fran, Lake Tahoe, the beach.

Favorite things

Sports, dinning out, a great night amongst friends, you name it, I'll try it at least once!

For fun

Spending time with friends, crossfiting, concerts, sporting events, road-trips, and weekend getaways. I can not wait for lake season agian.

Last read

The Oz Principals....for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral